India Dating

India Dating

Select your Preferred Language

sunny

Through the Looking-Glass

My Details

LocationSaint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota, United States StatusDivorced
Age48, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCheerful
Site Joinedartist.singles.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

“I see nobody on the road,” said Alice. “I only wish that I had such eyes,” the King remarked in a fretful tone. “To be able to see Nobody! And at that distance too! Why, it’s as much as I can do to see real people, by this light!” —Lewis Carroll, Through the Looking-Glass To see past the expected is hard sometimes. About Me or Should I Say The Unexpected Find: Started out an art major, worked at one big and several small advertising agencies. Then in corporate as an art director. (about 15 years total) Then fought my way back from a devastating challenge in which I lost everything only to find later I had gained an incredible chapter in my life to look back on. Okay, let's fast forward... —Published a book on training herding dogs on livestock. —Rehabbed a 1880's house built by Henry Lang from top to bottom —Become an Argentine tango dancer of over 14 years. And finally found my dream job as a spacial designer for a construction company. Who knew I had a knack for that sort of thing?

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionAtheist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorMixed Colors Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Meetups

Due to COVID it's now Online, Zoom chats, Facetime, Facebook etc.

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2020 Gone Global